Encuesta estructural
de UCIs frente al COVID-19
Portugués Español Ingles
Covid-19
recursos
ver aquí
Recomendaciones para la terapia nutricional
de pacientes críticos con Covid-19
ver aquí

FEPIMCTIMore about FEPIMCTI

19

Countries

19

Associations

20

Committees

Sesiones internacionales de la Fepimcti

PANDEMIC COVID-19. CONTROVERSIES AND ADVANCES

Part II – June 2 and 3, 2020
12.00h Mexico City / 14.00h Buenos Aires / 19.00h Madrid

World critical lung day

The “World Critical Lung Day” is underway and gives you the warmest welcome.

Edition IV – November 18, 2020
Free and bilingual “on-line” format (English and Spanish)

Our associations